Scuba diving is a way to explore the underwater world in new and different ways. During the PADI Specialties you learn new techniques and give you the tools to improve your experience. There are many fun to follow specialties.

Specialties you can follow immediately after obtaining your PADI Open Water certification.

  • Enriched Air Diver
  • Peak Performance Buoyancy
  • Underwater Navigator
  • Boat Diver
  • Dry Suit Diver
  • Night Diver
  • Equipment Specialist
  • Drift Diver
  • Altitude Diver
  • Multilevel Diver
  • Sidemount diver
  • Digital Underwater Photographer
  • Propulsion Vehicle Diver
  • Underwater Videographer
  • AWARE Fish ID
  • Coral Reef Conservation Diver
  • Project AWARE specialist
  • Underwater Naturalist

Specialties you can follow if you have more experience and PADI Dive Adventure or Advanced Open Water Diver certification.

  • Deep Diver
  • Wreck Diver
  • Cave diver
  • Ice Diver
  • Rebreather diver
  • Search and Recovery Diver
  • Tec Sidemount Diver